Medical Director of the International Centre for Cryosurgery and Cryomedicine
Dr. Pedro Torrecillas
Past President and Honorary President of the International Society of Cryosurgery, Urologist in Trieste, Italy and team contributor Urology and Andrology Center of Malaga.
Dr. Franco Lugnani
The Executive Director Haakon Radge Foundation.
Dr. Bruce H. Pearson
Criotherapist Santa Elena Clinic
Dr. Adolfo Jiménez Garrido
Interventional Radiologist Santa Elena Clinic
Dr. Alberto Urbaneja
Head of Thoracic Surgery at Virgen de las Nieves Hospital in Granada
Dr. Antonio Cueto
Anesthesia Services Coordinator Santa Elena Clinic
Dr. Francisco Martos